Events

 Date/TimeEventDivision(s)
Saturday, April 29
7:00 pm
Season Opener
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Saturday, April 29
7:30 pm
Sprint Car Bandits Race Night
Wichita Speedway
Iowa Park, Texas
Friday, May 5
7:30 pm
Ice Breaker
I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Michigan
Saturday, May 6
7:30 pm
UMSS vs. MSTS
Fairmont Raceway
Fairmont, Minnesota
Friday, May 12
7:30 pm
GLSS Race Night
Attica Raceway Park
Attica, Ohio
Saturday, May 13
7:00 pm
Late Model Season Opener
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Saturday, May 13
7:30 pm
Sprint Car Bandits Race Night
Super Bowl Speedway
Greenville, Texas
Saturday, May 20
7:00 pm
Clash on the Hill
Thunder Hill Speedway
Mayetta, Kansas
Saturday, May 20
7:30 pm
Sprint Car Bandits Race Night
Rose Bowl Speedway
Winona, Texas
Friday, May 26
7:30 pm
Memoral Day Weekend Classic Day 1
Limaland Motorsports Park
Lima, Ohio
Friday, May 26
7:30 pm
UMSS & TSCS Memorial Weekend Race 1
Red Cedar Speedway
Menomonie, Wisconsin
Saturday, May 27
7:00 pm
Memorial Day Weekend Triple Header
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Saturday, May 27
7:30 pm
Memorial Day Weekend Classic Day 2
Waynesfield Raceway Park
Waynesfield, Ohio
Saturday, May 27
7:30 pm
UMSS & TSCS Memorial Weekend Race 2
Rice Lake Speedway
Rice Lake, Wisconsin
Sunday, May 28
7:00 pm
Sprint Car Maynia
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Sunday, May 28
7:30 pm
UMSS & TSCS Memorial Weekend Race 3
Eagle Valley Speedway
Jim Falls, Wisconsin
Thursday, June 1
7:30 pm
Jackson Nationals Day 1
Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minnesota
Friday, June 2
7:30 pm
Jackson Nationals Day 2
Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minnesota
Saturday, June 3
7:30 pm
Jackson Nationals Day 3
Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minnesota
Wednesday, June 7
7:00 pm
USMTS vs. NCRA Challenge
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas

Non-points event for Modifieds

Friday, June 9
7:30 pm
GLSS Opening Weekend Night 1
Tri-City Motor Speedway
Auburn, Michigan
Saturday, June 10
7:00 pm
NCRA vs. Nebraska 360s
Junction Motor Speedway
McCool Junction, Nebraska
Saturday, June 10
7:30 pm
GLSS Opening Weekend Night 2
Crystal Motor Speedway
Crystal, Michigan
Saturday, June 10
7:30 pm
Sprint Car Bandits Race Night
Super Bowl Speedway
Greenville, Texas
Saturday, June 17
7:30 pm
GLSS Race Night
Montpelier Motor Speedway
Montpelier, Indiana
1 2 3