Events

 Date/TimeEventDivision(s)
Saturday, May 27
7:00 pm
Memorial Day Weekend Triple Header
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Saturday, May 27
7:30 pm
Memorial Day Weekend Classic Day 2
Waynesfield Raceway Park
Waynesfield, Ohio
Saturday, May 27
7:30 pm
UMSS & TSCS Memorial Weekend Race 2
Rice Lake Speedway
Rice Lake, Wisconsin
Sunday, May 28
7:00 pm
Sprint Car Maynia
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Sunday, May 28
7:30 pm
UMSS & TSCS Memorial Weekend Race 3
Eagle Valley Speedway
Jim Falls, Wisconsin
Thursday, June 1
7:30 pm
Jackson Nationals Day 1
Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minnesota
Friday, June 2
7:30 pm
Jackson Nationals Day 2
Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minnesota
Saturday, June 3
7:30 pm
Jackson Nationals Day 3
Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minnesota
Friday, June 9
7:30 pm
GLSS Opening Weekend Night 1
Tri-City Motor Speedway
Auburn, Michigan
Saturday, June 10
7:00 pm
NCRA vs. Nebraska 360s
Junction Motor Speedway
McCool Junction, Nebraska
Saturday, June 10
7:30 pm
GLSS Opening Weekend Night 2
Crystal Motor Speedway
Crystal, Michigan
Saturday, June 10
7:30 pm
Sprint Car Bandits Race Night
Super Bowl Speedway
Greenville, Texas
Saturday, June 17
7:00 pm
Father's Day Weekend Special
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Saturday, June 17
7:30 pm
GLSS Race Night
Montpelier Motor Speedway
Montpelier, Indiana
Saturday, June 17
7:30 pm
UMSS & TSCS Sprints Rumble on the Range
Hibbing Raceway
Hibbing, Minnesota
Sunday, June 18
7:00 pm
Father's Day Special
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Sunday, June 18
7:30 pm
Ohio Speedweek Opener
Waynesfield Raceway Park
Waynesfield, Ohio
Sunday, June 18
7:30 pm
UMSS & TSCS Sprints Twin Ports Special
Proctor Speedway
Proctor, Minnesota
Friday, June 23
7:30 pm
GLSS Race Night
I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Michigan
Saturday, June 24
7:00 pm
NCRA @ 81
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Saturday, June 24
7:30 pm
GLSS Race Night
Thunderbird Raceway
Muskegon, Michigan
Friday, June 30
7:30 pm
4th of July Weekend Day 1
Limaland Motorsports Park
Lima, Ohio
Friday, June 30
7:30 pm
North vs. South
Hancock County Speedway
Britt, Iowa
Saturday, July 1
7:00 pm
Summer Classic
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Saturday, July 1
7:30 pm
4th of July Weekend Day 2
Fremont Speedway
Fremont, Ohio
1 2 3