Events

 Date/TimeEventDivision(s)
Saturday, July 1
7:30 pm
UMSS Visits Knoxville
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Monday, July 3
7:00 pm
Fourth of July at the High Banks
Belleville High Banks
Belleville, Kansas
Monday, July 3
7:30 pm
4th of July Weekend Day 4
Waynesfield Raceway Park
Waynesfield, Ohio
Saturday, July 8
7:30 pm
9th Annual Summer Sprint Special
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wisconsin
Friday, July 14 - Saturday, July 15
7:00 pm
61st Annual Hutchinson Nationals
Kansas State Fairgrounds
Hutchinson, Kansas
Tuesday, July 18
7:30 pm
ASCS-GLSS Mid-Week Challenge
Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Indiana
Friday, July 21
7:30 pm
Mid Summer Triple Header Weekend Day 1
Tri-City Motor Speedway
Auburn, Michigan
Saturday, July 22
7:00 pm
Clash at the Hill
Thunder Hill Speedway
Mayetta, Kansas
Saturday, July 22
7:30 pm
6th Annual Davey Tabor Memorial
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, Minnesota
Saturday, July 22
7:30 pm
Mid Summer Triple Header Weekend Day 2
Merritt Speedway
Lake City, Michigan
Sunday, July 23
7:30 pm
Mid Summer Triple Header Weekend Day 3
I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Michigan
Friday, July 28
7:30 pm
GLSS Race Night
Limaland Motorsports Park
Lima, Ohio
Saturday, July 29
7:30 pm
GLSS Race Night
Montpelier Motor Speedway
Montpelier, Indiana
Saturday, August 5
7:00 pm
Late Model Series Race
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Saturday, August 12
7:30 pm
Sprint Car Bandits Race Night
Rose Bowl Speedway
Winona, Texas
Friday, August 18
7:00 pm
Makeup Race
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Friday, August 18
7:30 pm
GLSS Race Night
I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Michigan
Friday, August 18
7:30 pm
UMSS & TSCS Sprint Special
Granite City Speedway
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
Saturday, August 19
7:00 pm
Clash at the Hill
Thunder Hill Speedway
Mayetta, Kansas
Saturday, August 19
7:30 pm
2nd Annual East vs. West
Madison Speedway
Madison, Minnesota
Sunday, August 20
7:00 pm
USMTS Modifieds with Mod Lites
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Sunday, August 20
7:00 pm
USMTS vs. NCRA Challenge
81 Speedway
Wichita, Kansas
Friday, August 25
7:30 pm
GLSS Race Night
Limaland Motorsports Park
Lima, Ohio
Friday, August 25
7:30 pm
Sprint Car Bandits Race Night
Wichita Speedway
Iowa Park, Texas
Saturday, August 26
7:30 pm
GLSS Race Night
Thunderbird Raceway
Muskegon, Michigan
1 2 3